FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jus Chase's Profile

Credit Tier

Jus Chase

Customers rated Jus Chase 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

Let's go!
 
1 of 2
Kimtut46
Wrote on: October 15, 2017
Impressive physique!!A very talented model and a gorgeous show.
PaulS12
Wrote on: August 25, 2017
He is one of the hottest models that I have met on here.Super awesome!!!
Frnd4Fun36
Wrote on: July 8, 2017
Jus is very much more than a guy with a fantastic body. He is a gentleman with a heart. Since I began coming to his chat, he's always been very kind and attentive and he is very much a much sexier dancer than he give himself credit for (kiss) He is definitely a favorite on my hotlist
RD-GUY
Wrote on: April 17, 2017
Handsome,hot guy
TinkyDinkyWinky
Wrote on: September 16, 2016
Best show ever! I wish I could fuck hime every day!
rickem
Wrote on: September 5, 2016
Hottest man I've probably ever seen. Gorgeous body and willing to fulfill every one of my fantasies that he could. Will enjoy this man again soon.
RD-GUY
Wrote on: August 29, 2016
the best body mhc
ronceverte
Wrote on: August 22, 2016
Super friendly handsome guy built just for you to explore!
JonnieCumLately
Wrote on: August 4, 2016
Perfect body, perfect face. A total joy to watch. He loves to pose and show his beautiful muscles. Take him to pvt. You will love every second with him!
Kedr412YG
Wrote on: June 24, 2016
Seriously, any man who keeps up that appearance at his upper 20's age, fine specimean of a man. Hate when greys do not yet register for fine men like Jus Chase, just in case you haven't so so already, Register!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jus Chase. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x