FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lukhas's Profile

Credit Tier

Lukhas

Customers rated Lukhas 5 out of 5 based on 49 reviews

beau garcon qui cherche du sexe, amour et pation, laisse moi te connaitre un peu mieux
 
1 of 5
priiihbloch
Wrote on: September 20, 2017
Lukhas is the only model who drives you crazy just by looking at you with his naughty eyes!
mastereynoldo
Wrote on: September 14, 2017
Lukhas is a unique model. Arms of a titan, face of an angel, body of a Greek god. Very friendly character and welcomes everybody. Very fabulous and handsome. He's worth every tip!
MarcusOHD
Wrote on: September 14, 2017
It's not just the incredible body, his sensuality, his playfulness and waves of sex appeal, his french accent, or his magnificent group or private shows. He listens to you! He wants you to be completely satisfied and does all he can to ensure it. Spend time with him. You won't regret it.
DNorak2
Wrote on: September 14, 2017
Very handsome. Nice muscular body
Brok36
Wrote on: August 24, 2017
What to said about Lukhas, well, he's as handsome and hot as in the photos, personally I'd say much more, but he also seems to be a really nice man, polite, sweeet, good listener and interesting talker, patient and under all the perfectly defined muscles you will find an even bigger heart and nice person. Sexually great, naturally gifted and also a great job taking care of his body, openminded, no rush but passionate when needed, so what I can more said, was a dream show.
deepsukin
Wrote on: August 23, 2017
we had sweet morning flirt today but not enuf other guys made the orgy come real and the feast of seeing Lukas model all his naked body will wait until another day
PaulS12
Wrote on: August 14, 2017
Lukhas is a super sensual and sexy.Such a unique boy with a great physique!
Babbylove71
Wrote on: February 2, 2017
I never expierencd any sex with him but he looks so hot and very masculine. He is the type of boyfriend you wish to have and look after him to make him happy all times. Lukas if you have anyone interested on you make sure he treats you like a king and really look after you because you deserve it. If you have an opportunity to meet someone and is willing to give you a good life take the opportunity because there is a few people with a true love. Opportunities in life does not come a lot and it comes just ones. I wish you can be my the man of my dream.
I will do private with you soon to really reaffirm about you.
Good luck and don't be single get that man.
Loves
Babylove 71
deepsukin
Wrote on: December 30, 2016
i thought i posted a review for the most sexy guy but maybe i was too dirty with my wishes and lusts and deep fantasies that so revolved around his hot hairy hole that the censors said NO Way, deep, can u say those things here! so i be restrained this time and only my tongue will know all i do to you, Lukas!
Rvankamp
Wrote on: November 12, 2016
Witty and Sexy.. His sex appeal is off the charts!!! Always fun in private.. he never disappoints!!!
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lukhas. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2017 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x