FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mauro C's Profile

Credit Tier

Mauro C

Customers rated Mauro C 5 out of 5 based on 48 reviews

 
1 of 5
pattykake
Wrote on: June 2, 2018
Fantastic, best model on this site!
deepsukin
Wrote on: July 2, 2017
Here for my six month fix of this hot Stud from Deutschland and not a Mark to my name today---Wie Schade!. My tung hangs low to lick all his tantalizing offerings.
DadGuy1475
Wrote on: June 14, 2017
Mauro is crazy sexy and very engaging with his users. A lot of fun and so so sexy! I'm constantly hard!
ray_coyotte32
Wrote on: December 30, 2016
the best
billyjackbitch
Wrote on: December 28, 2016
very hot ass.
this guy definitely aims to please
deepsukin
Wrote on: December 27, 2016
Mauro won me over with his direct delivery of yearning sexual energy and that oh so tasty array of cock and balls i dropped to my knees in adoration for
angusbear1
Wrote on: December 18, 2016
Mauro is a sexual tornado---absolutely bursting with sex and cum. Just relaxing he gives you a hardon. When he shows his perfect ass it's hard not to cum spontaneously. Funny, full of personality, and knows what to do. Amazing guy.
jimmys47
Wrote on: December 14, 2016
i have done 15 private shows with mauro and i have never been dissapointed he blows a load every time. and that dick is fabulous. big and fat
jsj12345
Wrote on: October 10, 2016
best model iv seen in my life I'm 100% sure he's the top 5 model in the live sean cody this is ur man !!!!!
Manwhore6969
Wrote on: September 3, 2016
This stud has stamina!
He had me begging for it
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mauro C. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x