FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Michael Lse's Profile

Credit Tier

Michael Lse

Customers rated Michael Lse 4 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

LOOK NO FURTHER I HAVE ARRIVED
 
1 of 2
ScottyLucas2
Wrote on: May 22, 2019
I spent an amazing 15 minutes with Michael last week. He tantalized me with his amazing, sexy,smooth muscular body, wearing tight lycra and t-shirt then slowly stripped them away to reveal a truly sexy body. 15 minutes just wasn't enough time, I'd have liked to see him cum, but I came first hehehe. A beautiful, handsome, sexy guy, utterly adorable. Thanks Michael, xxxxxxx
billbillbillbill
Wrote on: May 21, 2019
Sexy is not a good enough word for Michael. I would like to give him 50 stars. I wish there was a better description. Michael is the sweetest guy, he will make me feel like I am the important one to him. Michael has a great personality that makes him a pleasure to spend time with. I know of no-one better. If you are into super hot latino guys them Michael is the best.
Love you Michael....
ScottyLucas2
Wrote on: April 20, 2019
A beautiful, sexy muscle guy. Only too happy to show off his amazing muscly body. His arms and pecs are amazing, his nipples are to dream of. His legs are thick and muscular and he knows how to touch himself to get you excited. Really sweet personality and very horny.
Really into this guy!
billbillbillbill
Wrote on: February 24, 2019
Michael is sexy and beautiful. Both in body and personality. He likes conversation and is not demanding.
lollipop81
Wrote on: February 12, 2019
Michael has anything you Need here in chat. He is beautiful with a very hot musclebody. Also he has very nice personality. He is charming, kind and he is also interested in you as person.
The show with him is unforgetable. He gives everything, that you will be satisfied.
sexyadorable
Wrote on: January 18, 2019
He's simply amazing he has what it takes to seduce you with his smile his sexy body
reevgaj180
Wrote on: December 17, 2018
Words can't describe how INCREDIBLE Michael is!! He has a perfect body and is SO friendly. I would DEFINITELY visit his room again and I would DEFINITELY recommend him!! You won't be disappointed!! ❤️️
MuayThaiNYC
Wrote on: November 17, 2018
Always a nice guy and great show. Handsome, great body. He likes tip and deserves them. A great guy all around!
benji5
Wrote on: November 17, 2018
Yes he is hot, but also incredibly rude and unkind to his customers. As other have stated, very demanding. Very dramatic, moody and disrespects his customers
hardcore.softporn
Wrote on: November 1, 2018
Really nice guy! Handsome, smoking hot body and as sexy as you can dream about. I recommend asking him to dance and twerk... he's AWESOME!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Michael Lse. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions