FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Michael Lse's Profile

 
1 of 2
MuayThaiNYC
Wrote on: November 17, 2018
Always a nice guy and great show. Handsome, great body. He likes tip and deserves them. A great guy all around!
benji5
Wrote on: November 17, 2018
Yes he is hot, but also incredibly rude and unkind to his customers. As other have stated, very demanding. Very dramatic, moody and disrespects his customers
hardcore.softporn
Wrote on: November 1, 2018
Really nice guy! Handsome, smoking hot body and as sexy as you can dream about. I recommend asking him to dance and twerk... he's AWESOME!
billbillbillbill
Wrote on: September 3, 2018
Michael is an angel. His personality vibe is so sweet and comforting. So sexy and gives you a great show!
Kisses
Powerlifter29
Wrote on: July 17, 2018
Great body, really big, thick & powerful. Just needs more attitude when flexing
ELQ
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
Hot, spicy and sexy model who aims to please his guests with a good show.
Jizzy7000
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
Great bod but all he does is sit there if no one can tip, tips seem like the only thing he cares about.
luv20somethings
Wrote on: May 26, 2018
He's got an incredible body but always asks for tips even when you just compliment on how good he looks. His reply to compliments "yes tip me or give me vibrations" which also means tips. Too many other models here that work hard for more than tips
mrbilly09
Wrote on: May 24, 2018
super hot daddy.... hot body.....hair less....and big cock......worth it
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 19, 2018
Nice-looking guy however he is arrogant and impolite with those that are not able to tip during a show.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Michael Lse. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions