FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Robert Smiley's Profile

Credit Tier

Robert Smiley

Customers rated Robert Smiley 5 out of 5 based on 369 reviews

Amor omnia vincit
 
1 of 37
Badass-Player
Wrote on: May 18, 2018
I have been in contact with Robert for well over a year. He has everything - very high intelligence, ability to articulate his feelings, that AMAZING body with the muscular development of a god, body hair that I would like to spend the rest of my life snuggling in, the most amazing cock and balls the facial bone structure, the most winning and genuine smile, and the cherry on top is those insanely expressive, kind, blue eyes ... and, IT'S ALL THERE FOR ALL OF US... ALMOST ALL THE TIME! Robert is deeply devoted to providing meaningful, exciting, caring shows for us for hours and hours every day. I want him. I find him the most intriguing and sexy fantasy of any man I've ever seen. Support him. Robert deserves our love!
hjmd1
Wrote on: April 1, 2018
Robert is the sweetest hunk on the site his shows are fun and always have a happy ending!
BuckeyeTarHeel
Wrote on: March 20, 2018
This man just makes me smile. He is insanely attractive. He is very friendly. But above all, he is an amazing person with a big heart.
petey251
Wrote on: March 6, 2018
Robert has the most BEAUTIFUL smile and always makes me SMILE besides other things. :)
zazarunclef
Wrote on: February 24, 2018
Thanks again for great show and,for improving yourself to the level i never thought you will achive. Keep up good mood and,stay strong like real lion, as you are. hugs
20987485_F
Wrote on: February 14, 2018
Mr. Smiley is a sexy handsome guy with a tremendous sensual body.Friendly, entertaining, and super professional.
petey251
Wrote on: February 6, 2018
Robert is a HOT HANDSOME guy with an AMAZING body. He's one of the FRIENDLIEST guys too! :)
JJoe51
Wrote on: January 21, 2018
Robert's room is awesome. His shows are the best. He won't disappoint you.
Cabazzzoro
Wrote on: January 17, 2018
I don't have enough words to explain how hot and nice is this guy. IT was nice to spend some quality time with you and don't forgot what i told you. :) Hugs
Noah_26
Wrote on: January 2, 2018
Robert is an outstanding model. He owns a superb hot body and his performance is always great.
 
1 of 37

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Robert Smiley. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x