FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ronny Muscle's Profile

Credit Tier

Ronny Muscle

Customers rated Ronny Muscle 5 out of 5 based on 32 reviews

Big rounded ass, 19 cm cock and always ready to play
 
1 of 4
deepsukin
Wrote on: March 8, 2018
a Gemini like me but 50 years younger and 7" on him looks thick and bigger than my own 7. Uncut is always a plus. And Muscles--he has them everywhere,
tinymat
Wrote on: December 6, 2017
Ronny has an incredible physique and puts on a fantastic show. I had a blast and am looking forward to seeing him again. Highly recommended
ELQ
Wrote on: November 6, 2017
Ronny is a great model with a lean, muscular body. He knows how to captivate his guests with a great show.
lcathson
Wrote on: September 18, 2017
Cute and charming, also really friendly and loves to show off. And a remarkably great body.
ShepherdDC
Wrote on: September 10, 2017
What can I say about Ronny? Amazing body. Very handsome face. Dreamy eyes. Funky hair that would be fun to grab and pull...but not too much. Bubble butt if he lets you see it...mainly in private and worth it. Very intelligent and playful with good taste in music and is very "accommodating." Take him private and see why he gest such good reviews. Love Ronny! Sparkles!
cooldude7896
Wrote on: September 9, 2017
I was in the chat room of Ronny Muscle befroe he went private. Ronny was playing classical music by some of the world's most famous composers. the music was so beautiful. Ronny truly does have good tatse in music.
lcathson
Wrote on: September 6, 2017
Really nice guy. And an amazing body. Muscles explode when he flexes.
scuffyboy
Wrote on: August 24, 2017
What a superior model in every respect. Posed and generous in his effection and accents it with his incrediable laugh!
mt6786
Wrote on: June 21, 2017
Great and attentive. Ronny moves unlike any model and he matches that with a top notch body. He pairs that with a fun personality and willingness to please. this guy is a keeper.
Jack_S15
Wrote on: March 14, 2017
Ronnie is very hot, nice lean body, round bubble butt, handsome and an amazing down to earth personality. He gave me exactly what I wanted in pvt, no complications, no bs, no gimmicks to try and get money from you, money well spent, what this site should be all about!!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ronny Muscle. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x