FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tony Sexmuscle's Profile

Credit Tier

Tony Sexmuscle

Customers rated Tony Sexmuscle 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

 
1 of 2
Powerlifter29
Wrote on: July 10, 2018
Probably one the best bodies on the site but he doesn't have the charisma to match. He flexes his arms and they are huge but apart from that its pretty dull. Not worth the price he asks as there is no performance.
GuterJunge
Wrote on: July 6, 2018
What should i say? The best here! What a incredible body. Huge muscles with great vascularity! Always a great show. Never disappointed.
Superstrong
Wrote on: July 3, 2018
I am SO sorry to post this, after reading all the other reviews....BUT, I took Tony private, at his TOP rate...I asked before hand, to just see, legs, bare feet, and butt(not nude). He said yes....then started, and stayed with arms, chest,...NOTHING I HAD REQUESTED...I was at his top rate, wasting credits...I have also been in his multi-client shows, Me and others asked for similar things... NOT get nude or show privates, just small stuff like legs, feet etc...HE NEVER OBLIGED our requests....We try to give this guy respect, but he has NO respect for clients, but want our credits, and respect. I just don't see him lasting on this site. He should be on his own site. I gave him several tries, and always end in, GREAT disappointment, cause he never give you what you ask for. NO ONE asked him to get naked, or do obscene acts. We just like muscles, and small extra stuff we like to see on muscle guys. Like them barefoot, etc...innocent stuff. It is his room, and can do as he please, but don't say "yes" to something, collect our credits, then don't oblige their wishes...YOU LOOSE BIG RESPECT THIS WAY, and NO ONE will ever private you.
SirVigo
Wrote on: May 27, 2018
Absolutely exquisite and perfect body. Go pvt with him, you won't be disappointed.
ELQ
Wrote on: May 24, 2018
Muscular, fit and eager model willing to show off with a good show.
DNorak2
Wrote on: March 20, 2018
The perfect muscular body a guy can have. Fantastic, very big biceps.. hot thighs.. and all the rest.
kokoken
Wrote on: February 27, 2018
I haven't seen Tony for more than six years, and now he's BACK and better than ever! He's a feast for the muscle worshiper's eyes. Take him private, guys. He'll make sure you have a good time with him.
leepers
Wrote on: September 20, 2011
Tony Sexymuscles has an awesome body (that ass is a work of art and should be molded, insured and/or ?). I hope to take him pvt. soon.
dickylovy
Wrote on: August 14, 2011
love ya!
leepers
Wrote on: July 8, 2011
Extremely hot body and handsome face!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tony Sexmuscle. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x