FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tony Sexmuscle's Profile

Credit Tier

Tony Sexmuscle

Customers rated Tony Sexmuscle 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews

 
1 of 3
jrw21221
Wrote on: September 16, 2018
What can I say about Tony? First, the rating scale would need to extend to 10 just for him. He's an amazing man both physically and personally. His body is beyond any dream I've ever had. He is a Greek god and Superman in one amazing body, intelligent mind, and strong (sweet) personality. Needless to say, I could watch him for hours without blinking but I could also talk to him for hours totally captured by his charm. He's the kind of man I would like to take home to meet mom and then to bed to fulfill every possible sexual fantasy my brain could come up with---and still never grow bored of being in his magnificent presence. I'm thinking of taking a second job just to be able to have endless private shows with him. Don't pass up a chance to have him all to yourself in an exclusive private chat. You will not regret the time you spend with him.
Pecster3345
Wrote on: September 15, 2018
What ever you are imagining is under Tony's shirt, the reality is much more impressive. Well worth the price of admission! THOSE NIPPLES!
WKmuscles
Wrote on: September 15, 2018
He is huge, his body is amazing and he has great control of his muscles BUT he didn't care for my requests... seems like he has a routine in pvt and doesn't really accomodate some basic desires (i asked if he could just kiss his arms and he kept dodging this request...). There is no real interaction actually. I regret my experience with him.
shyfreaky
Wrote on: September 10, 2018
ugh Tony is amazing. His smile is beautiful, and not to mention his hot body. he is everything you could want and more. Add Tony to your favorites because hes worth it all.
GuterJunge
Wrote on: August 30, 2018
When you will see a really muscleshow, you are right here! What a incredible body!
MrScottJ
Wrote on: August 27, 2018
One of the best models on here and definitely worth the cost of private shows!
GuterJunge
Wrote on: August 5, 2018
Couldn't say enough. The best here! What a great body!
Powerlifter29
Wrote on: July 10, 2018
Probably one the best bodies on the site but he doesn't have the charisma to match. He flexes his arms and they are huge but apart from that its pretty dull. Not worth the price he asks as there is no performance.
GuterJunge
Wrote on: July 6, 2018
What should i say? The best here! What a incredible body. Huge muscles with great vascularity! Always a great show. Never disappointed.
Superstrong
Wrote on: July 3, 2018
I am SO sorry to post this, after reading all the other reviews....BUT, I took Tony private, at his TOP rate...I asked before hand, to just see, legs, bare feet, and butt(not nude). He said yes....then started, and stayed with arms, chest,...NOTHING I HAD REQUESTED...I was at his top rate, wasting credits...I have also been in his multi-client shows, Me and others asked for similar things... NOT get nude or show privates, just small stuff like legs, feet etc...HE NEVER OBLIGED our requests....We try to give this guy respect, but he has NO respect for clients, but want our credits, and respect. I just don't see him lasting on this site. He should be on his own site. I gave him several tries, and always end in, GREAT disappointment, cause he never give you what you ask for. NO ONE asked him to get naked, or do obscene acts. We just like muscles, and small extra stuff we like to see on muscle guys. Like them barefoot, etc...innocent stuff. It is his room, and can do as he please, but don't say "yes" to something, collect our credits, then don't oblige their wishes...YOU LOOSE BIG RESPECT THIS WAY, and NO ONE will ever private you.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tony Sexmuscle. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x