FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tristan Mcleod's Profile

Tristan Mcleod

Customers rated Tristan Mcleod 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

 
1 of 1
desert76
Wrote on: July 2, 2018
Awesome man!!! Beautiful handsome and very polite. Sexiest man :-) kisses!!!!
Dutchguy1995
Wrote on: June 11, 2018
Please use your handcuffs on me... Make me your slave. :D Love this guy
Lftjk83
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
Tristan is absolutely a great guy! His beauty and hotness are irresistible!Super sexy show!
mathard
Wrote on: June 6, 2018
a very handsome and muscular Budapest addition to this site. Tristan is a little shy and inexperienced at this moment, but he has a wonderful future here. Impressive from head to toe, and a smile to die for...
Yorkie41
Wrote on: May 30, 2018
tristan looks great. Good looks, beautiful body.
petey251
Wrote on: May 25, 2018
HOT HANDSOME young man with a BEAUTIFUL body and SEXY lips! :)
SeeHotMen
Wrote on: May 24, 2018
Enjoyed super hot private show. He took direction really well and gave me exactly what I wanted. He has a hot muscular body, and a huge cock.
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 20, 2018
Tristan has a tremendous hot body and a delicious fucking dick. His show is fabulous, so he deserves a lot of stars.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tristan Mcleod. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x