FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tristan Mcleod's Profile

Credit Tier

Tristan Mcleod

Customers rated Tristan Mcleod 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

visit my room if im online , i bet u will say thanks after our show :):)
 
1 of 2
ElmarCJD
Wrote on: September 13, 2018
Had the worst chat ever in his room, total unsensitive and ugly jokes ...
superman1@
Wrote on: September 6, 2018
Tristan is awesome in and out of shows. So friendly has an amazing body amazing butt hehe. He's the BEST.
PeterOH
Wrote on: September 3, 2018
He owns the most delicious body! Five stars are not enough!He offered me a wonderful private show.
Wead0
Wrote on: July 22, 2018
A super talented guy with a lovely physique. His beauty and spicy performance are amazing! What a great show!
Superman1@
Wrote on: July 18, 2018
Tristan has an amazing body. Best ever plus great ass he's polite , friendly , easy to chat with and have fun my favorite
desert76
Wrote on: July 2, 2018
Awesome man!!! Beautiful handsome and very polite. Sexiest man :-) kisses!!!!
Dutchguy1995
Wrote on: June 11, 2018
Please use your handcuffs on me... Make me your slave. :D Love this guy
Lftjk83
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
Tristan is absolutely a great guy! His beauty and hotness are irresistible!Super sexy show!
mathard
Wrote on: June 6, 2018
a very handsome and muscular Budapest addition to this site. Tristan is a little shy and inexperienced at this moment, but he has a wonderful future here. Impressive from head to toe, and a smile to die for...
Yorkie41
Wrote on: May 30, 2018
tristan looks great. Good looks, beautiful body.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tristan Mcleod. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x