FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Hard Brit Lads Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tristan Mcleod's Profile

Credit Tier

Tristan Mcleod

Customers rated Tristan Mcleod 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

visit my room if im online , i bet u will say thanks after our show :):)
 
1 of 2
Jansiv
Wrote on: October 31, 2018
Absolutely beautiful guy with a body and handsome face. Very friendly, passionate and sexy. Highly recommended!
milk199
Wrote on: October 17, 2018
Great guy pleasure to talk with you Tristan. he is sexy guy And very friendly guy
ELQ
Wrote on: October 13, 2018
Polite, friendly and muscular model who is eager and willing to put on a good for his guests.
reevgaj180
Wrote on: October 10, 2018
Tristan is one of THE best and hottest models on this entire site!! His body is absolutely flawless!! I would DEFINITELY recommend his shows, you will NOT be disappointed!! ❤️️❤️️
ElmarCJD
Wrote on: September 13, 2018
Had the worst chat ever in his room, total unsensitive and ugly jokes ...
superman1@
Wrote on: September 6, 2018
Tristan is awesome in and out of shows. So friendly has an amazing body amazing butt hehe. He's the BEST.
PeterOH
Wrote on: September 3, 2018
He owns the most delicious body! Five stars are not enough!He offered me a wonderful private show.
Wead0
Wrote on: July 22, 2018
A super talented guy with a lovely physique. His beauty and spicy performance are amazing! What a great show!
Superman1@
Wrote on: July 18, 2018
Tristan has an amazing body. Best ever plus great ass he's polite , friendly , easy to chat with and have fun my favorite
desert76
Wrote on: July 2, 2018
Awesome man!!! Beautiful handsome and very polite. Sexiest man :-) kisses!!!!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tristan Mcleod. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions